National Safety Award Program

AGC of America's Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) program, sponsored by Willis Towers Watson, has been an ongoing and evolving effort to recognize companies that have developed and implemented excellent safety and loss prevention programs. Each application will be reviewed for evidence of: 
  • Company management commitment
  • Active employee participation
  • Safety training
  • Work site hazard identification and control
  • Safety program innovation
    Applications are due December 14, 2018.
Learn More